Det är vi som är Xbase

Här kan du se vilka ansikten du möter när du kommer till oss:

Cecilia Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796093
E-mail: cecilia@xbase.se

Nisse Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796099
E-mail: nisse@xbase.se

Susanne Hag

Redovisningsassistent

Direktnummer: 0247-796091
E-mail: susanne.hag@xbase.se

Emma-Lotta Baggens

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796097
E-mail: emma@xbase.se

Eva Dahlberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796092
E-mail: eva@xbase.se

Lena Dahlgren

Grundare & Aukt. Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796089
E-mail: lena@xbase.se

Eva Goop

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796084
E-mail: eva.goop@xbase.se

Anna-Lena Heineman

Auktoriserad lönekonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796086
E-mail: anna-lena@xbase.se

Anders Jansson

VD & Ägare

Direktnummer: 0247-796094
E-mail: anders@xbase.se

Elin Jobs

Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796088
E-mail: elin@xbase.se

Back Albert Johansson

Skogsekonom

Direktnummer: 0247-796085
E-mail: backalbert@xbase.se

Monika Lundback

Personalansvarig & HR-konsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796082
E-mail: monika@xbase.se

Susanne Norberg

Redovisningsassistent

Direktnummer: 0247-796098
E-mail: susanne@xbase.se

Åsa Ronnefalk

Auktoriserad lönekonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796087
E-mail: asa.ronnefalk@xbase.se

Anna-Karin Schmutz

Rådgivare & kvalitetsansvarig 

Direktnummer: 0247-796085
E-mail: anna-karin@xbase.se

Heléne Sunnanängs

Redovisningskonsult

Direktnummer: 0247-796096
E-mail: helene@xbase.se

Martin Öberg

Redovisningsassistent

Direktnummer: 0247-796083
E-mail: martin@xbase.se